该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.3 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.0
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
9.1
设施
7.6
员工
8.6
性价比
8.1
点评
    Scot Regan
    ca
    9.6
    2018年1月4日
    Holiday in Roatan
    Great location, the access to the West bay area was super. Beautiful sunsets and sparkling clear water and daily rsked clean beach
    JOHANNE
    ca
    9.6
    2018年1月3日
    great place, great people , lucked out with great weather, super time!
    awesome location, great staff, friendliness, ocean view, great efforts to make sure we were happy, many good restaurants and bars with live music, beach was super beautiful. Snorkeling was great! Enjoyed a cabin on the beach! Peaceful at night. Would recommend Foster's West Bay Resort if you like something different and unique!
    Ofelia
    ni
    7.9
    2017年9月6日
    You simply get what you pay for
    Property needs a little TLC but not bad, had an issue with the size of the room but the staff offered us a bigger room since it wasn't occupied. Carlos at the reception was super nice, the other two ladies, not so much.
    Matias
    pa
    6.2
    2017年7月3日
    There were ants in the bed.
    The location, right on a beautiful beech.
    ChaseW
    us
    9.2
    2017年6月21日
    Great Trip
    I have friends who live on the island and clued me in to taxi prices plus the water taxi. The office could have been more helpful in educating me on what correct prices were.
    I am an avid diver and the dive center was excellent with great rental equipment, also close to many great dive sites. The staff remembered my name and were always friendly and helpful. Beach, swimming area and pretty much everything was very nice. Not the Ritz Carlton, but very comfortable and great value.
    Ricardo
    pe
    9.6
    2017年6月7日
    The view
    Henry
    de
    9.6
    2017年5月8日
    Best location on the most beautiful beach of Roatan, full comfort.
    We booked a bungalow, but where offered only a hotel room. Discussion was a bit tough in the beginning. The lights in the room are ugly white, but we couldn't find any switch to operate them anyway. Dollar exchange rate is a bit greedy.
    There are some few Bungalows close to, or right on the beautiful beach (the only ones on the entire island for what we saw), they are marvellous, very large and offer full comfort, with a large veranda. There are also plenty restaurants nearby, which are quite expensive in that area, but some offer awesome seafood portions. Mr Foster is someone you can definitely talk to, if you want a better bungalow, for reasonable extra money (at least in low season). They also offer a beautiful tree-house.
    Jamie
    us
    10
    2017年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JoceR
    sv
    7.1
    2017年4月17日
    The employees of the restaurants of the hotel were not very nice.
    They offered to get us on activities at good prices.
    sv
    2.9
    2017年4月16日
    Everything about the fosters
    The other hotels nearby...
    George
    us
    8.3
    2017年3月19日
    Plumbing problems in numerous rooms
    Location
    us
    9.6
    2017年3月16日
    Bed was hard the only draw back but very awesome.
    Staff was very attentive location was beautiful.
    Terry
    cr
    7.9
    2017年2月14日
    Good if your diving ,hammerhead dive shop ,very near ,
    Poor internet service ,,.
    Location
    Valerie
    us
    8.8
    2017年2月7日
    Relaxing, enjoyable, and fun
    The taxi fare to and from the airport is very expensive, but it's like that island-wide for foreigners.
    The layout of the resort is neat- kind-of apartment / casita style; the beds were very comfortable & the location is great- right on the beach. There are 2 bars on the property that serve great food and drinks. Overall, relaxing & fun atmosphere- would definitely stay here again.
    Carlos_AC
    cr
    9.6
    2017年1月11日
    Second Honeymoon
    Althought it has microwave and refrigerator applicances, there was not sink to wash the dishes, we had to washed them over the handwash at the bathroom
    The quality of personnel and its owner Mr Foster, make you feel like family and very relaxing enviroment. The location is quite good and the view for most of the rooms is spectacular. We really love it
    Susan
    ca
    9.6
    2017年1月1日
    Perfect for a beach holiday on a budget!
    Sometimes the water at the beach was a bit less clear from the run off if it rained hard but this is out of anyone's control and was the same along other areas on West Bay.
    Foster's really cares about their guests. While you should expect clean and safe premises it is not a resort. We explain it like a cabin on the beach but what more do you need and especially for the price & location. Anytime something wasn't just right big or small the staff and management ensured we were taken care of immediately! We felt like we really mattered and they cared about our experience. 5 star service. Look for Harris as he will help you with anything you need. Also, Boho beach bar had the best prices and best coconut shrimp and lobster tails on the beach...and we tried them all!
    Sandra
    sv
    7.1
    2016年12月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    axel
    gt
    10
    2016年12月18日
    thumbs up
    everything was great
    Micanna
    hn
    8.8
    2016年11月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mehdi
    hn
    9.2
    2016年10月28日
    Wonderful management and staff
    Helpful and wonderful people. Always want to help guests.
正在载入点评
关闭